Menu

Filters

  • Result Found In

Optident
Meet the Equipment Sales Consultants Team

Meet the Equipment Sales Consultants Team

North North South

If you are unsure as to who is your Equipment Sales Consultant please contact your local office:

Belfast : +44 (0) 28 9037 0702
Dublin : +353 (0) 1 456 5288
Cork : +353 (0) 21 429 7818


North

   
Richard Wilson   Richard Wilson
Equipment Sales Specialist
Belfast Office
Tel : +44 (0) 7809 485286
E-mail : richard.wilson@henryschein.co.uk
     
Wayne Curtis   Wayne Curtis
IT & Digital Sales Technician
Belfast Office
Tel : +44 (0) 7540 049110
Email : wayne.curtis@henryschein.co.uk

South

   
Pat Bolger   Pat Bolger
Managing Director
Dublin Office
Tel : +353 (0) 86 2511762
E-mail : pat.bolger@henryschein.ie
     
John Rice   John Rice
Equipment Sales & Service Manager
Dublin Office
Tel : + 353 (0) 86 8123519
E-mail : john.rice@henryschein.ie
     
Richard McLoughlin   Richard McLoughlin
IT & Digital Sales Specialist
Dublin Office
Tel : +353 (0) 86 7739440
Email : richard.mcloughlin@henryschein.ie
     
Jim Way   Jim Way
Equipment Sales Specialist
Dublin Office
Tel : +353 (0) 86 8353812
E-mail : jim.way@henryschein.ie
     
Ben Brittain   Ben Brittain
Equipment Sales Specialist
Cork Office
Tel : +353 (0) 86 6069628
Email : ben.brittain@henryschein.ie
     
Alex Lesniak   Alex Lesniak
Equipment Sales & Service Support Specialist
Dublin office
Tel : +353 (0) 86 7809445
Email : aleksander.lesniak@henryschein.ie