Menu

Filters

  • Result Found In

Optident
Meet the Field Sales Consultants Team

Meet the Field Sales Consultants Team

North South South

If you are unsure as to who is your Field Sales Consultant please contact your local office

Belfast : +44 (0) 28 9037 0702
Dublin : +353 (0) 1 456 5288
Cork : +353 (0) 21 429 7818


North

   
Norman Crowe   Norman Crowe
Field Sales Consultant
Belfast Office
Tel : +44 (0) 7714 67047 1
E-mail : norman.crowe@henryschein.co.uk
     
Kieran Farry   Kieran Farry
Field Sales Consultant
Belfast Office
Tel : +44 (0) 7817 265921
E-mail : kieran.farry@henryschein.co.uk
     
Lizzy Ayerst   Lizzy Ayerst
Field Sales Consultant
Belfast Office
Tel : +44 (0) 7714 670473
E-mail : lizzy.ayerst@henryschein.co.uk

South

   
Siobhan Cleary   Siobhan Cleary
National Sales Manager
Dublin / Cork Office
Tel : +353 (0) 86 3883637
E-mail : siobhan.cleary@henryschein.ie
     
Aoife O’Brien   Aoife O’Brien
Equipment Sales Specialist
Dublin / Cork Office
Tel : +353 (0) 86 3862122
E-mail : aoife.obrien@henryschein.ie
     
Patrick Bolger   Patrick Bolger
Regional Business Manager – Software of Excellence
Dublin / Cork Office
Tel : + 353 (0) 86 4680033
E-mail : pjbolger@soe.com
     
Aidan Canning   Aidan Canning
Equipment Sales Specialist
Dublin Office
Tel : +353 (0) 86 7968100
E-mail : aidan.canning@henryschein.ie
     
John Lonergan   Andrew Troy
Equipment Sales Specialist
Dublin office:
Tel: +353 (0) 86 4177721
Email: andrew.troy@henryschein.ie
     
Alayne Berkery   Alayne Berkery
Equipment Sales Specialist
Dublin/Cork Office
Tel: +353 (0) 87 2627931
E-mail : Alayne.berkery@henryschein.ie
     
Chris Redl   Chris Redl
Equipment Sales Specialist
Dublin office
Tel: +353 (0) 86 1717816
E-mail : christoper.redl@henryschein.ie